Tecnoglobe City Bug
Traffic jams on the way to work, people squashed together in the underground station or at the bus stop, and a search for a parking space that takes longer than the drive from home. Haven't you had enough of all this? We certainly have! 
The time is ripe for a new way of getting about and for you to change
over to our new path breaking CITYBUG...
Traffic jams on the way to work, people squashed together in the underground station or at the bus stop, and a search for a parking space that takes longer than the drive from home. Haven't you had enough of all this? We certainly have! 
The time is ripe for a new way of getting about and for you to change
over to our new path breaking CITYBUG! The highly efficient electric scooter is a stylish and handy alternative for short-distance trips. Environment-friendly and easy to drive, it is also great fun to use. What are you waiting for?
More

Tecnoglobe City Bug  There is 1 product.

Subcategories

  • Accessories & Parts...

    In "Parts and accessories City Bug" you will find a multitude items to facilitate daily uses but also customized, repair and maintain your CityBug.

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 item
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 item
- Created BY INFOBEMA -

TECNOGLOBE City Bug
Les embouteillages pour aller au travail, les gens serrés comme des sardines à la station de métro ou à l'arrêt de bus et la recherche d'une place de parking qui demande plus de temps que le trajet depuis votre domicile. Vous n'en avez pas assez ? Nous oui !
Il est temps de passer à une nouvelle façon de vous déplacer et d'opter pour la révolut...
Les embouteillages pour aller au travail, les gens serrés comme des sardines à la station de métro ou à l'arrêt de bus et la recherche d'une place de parking qui demande plus de temps que le trajet depuis votre domicile. Vous n'en avez pas assez ? Nous oui !
Il est temps de passer à une nouvelle façon de vous déplacer et d'opter pour la révolutionnaire CITYBUG ! Cette trottinette électrique très efficace a du style et est une alternative pratique pour des trajets courts. Écologique et facile à conduire, elle est aussi très amusante à utiliser. Qu'attendez-vous ?
Détails

TECNOGLOBE City Bug   Il y a 2 produits.

Sous-catégories

  • Accessoires & Pièces...

    Dans la rubrique "Pièces et accessoires City Bug" vous trouverez une multitude d'articles pour faciliter vos déplacement au quotidien mais également accesoiriser, réparer et entretenir votre CityBug.

Résultats 1 - 2 sur 2.
Résultats 1 - 2 sur 2.
- Created BY INFOBEMA -